The Greatest Showman OST LP (Vinyl)
The Greatest Showman OST LP (Vinyl)

The Greatest Showman OST LP (Vinyl)

Regular price €29,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 1 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soundtrack album to the film of the same name, which peaked at #1 in the UK Albums Charts, and features the hit single 'This Is Me'.

Track Listing:
1. The Greatest Show - Various Performers 
2. A Million Dreams - Various Performers 
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) - Austyn Johnson & Cameron Seely 
4. Come Alive - Various Performers 
5. The Other Side - Hugh Jackman & Zac Efron 
6. Never Enough - Loren Allred 
7. This Is Me - Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble 
8. Rewrite the Stars - Zac Efron & Zendaya 
9. Tightrope - Michelle Williams 
10. Never Enough (Reprise) - Loren Allred 
11. From Now On - Hugh Jackman & The Greatest Showman Ensemble 

Year of Production: 2017

Share this Product