Greenfields The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol.1 LP

Greenfields The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol.1 LP

Regular price $31.00 $0.00 Unit price per
We have 1 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
'Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook Vol. 1' includes new renditions of some of the Bee Gees' biggest hits, that Barry Gibb has re-recorded with several of the world's biggest country artists, including Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Olivia Newton-John and Sheryl Crow.

Disc 1
1. I've Gotta Get a Message to You (With Keith Urban) - Barry Gibb
2. Words of a Fool (With Jason Isbell) - Barry Gibb
3. Run to Me (With Brandi Carlile) - Barry Gibb
4. Too Much Heaven (With Alison Krauss) - Barry Gibb
5. Lonely Days (With Little Big Town) - Barry Gibb
6. Words (With Dolly Parton) - Barry Gibb
7. Jive Talkin (With Miranda Lambert and Jay Buchanan) - Barry Gibb
8. How Deep Is Your Love (With Little Big Town & Tommy Emmanuel) - Barry Gibb
9. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (With Sheryl Crow) - Barry Gibb
10. To Love Somebody (With Jay Buchanan) - Barry Gibb
11. Rest Your Love On Me (With Olivia Newton-John) - Barry Gibb
12. Butterfly (With Gillian Welch & David Rawlings) - Barry Gibb

Share this Product