Elvis Costello - Spanish Model LP (Vinyl)

Elvis Costello - Spanish Model LP (Vinyl)

Regular price €29,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 1 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
'Spanish Model' tells the story of what happens to a seminal album ('This Year's Model') recorded 42 years ago when it is reinterpreted with new voices in another language. This is a story of transformation, adaptation, reflection; a mash-up of language, geography, culture, and passion. How past/present and time/space can partner with music/talent to reimagine a completely new work - 'Spanish Model'. Elvis Costello's 'This Year's Model' will be reinterpreted all in Spanish with 19 of today's top Latin artists (Luis Fonsi, Sebastian Yatra, Juanes, and many more) representing a total of 9 countries. The lyrics have been precisely translated to have the featured Latin artists sing to the original multis.

Disc 1
1. No Action - Nina Diaz
2. (I Don't Want to Go To) Chelsea - Raquel Sof¡a & Fuego
3. The Beat - Draco Rosa
4. Pump It Up - Juanes & Mick Jones
5. Little Triggers - La Marisoul
6. You Belong to Me - Luis Fonsi
7. Hand in Hand - Francisca Valenzuela & Luis Humberto Navejas
8. This Year's Girl - Cami
9. Lip Service - Pablo L¢pez
10. Living in Paradise - Jesse & Joy
11. Lipstick Vogue - Morat
12. Night Rally - Jorge Drexler
13. Big Tears - Sebastian Yatra & Mick Jones
14. Radio Radio - Fito Paez
15. Crawling to the U.S.A - Gian Marco & Nicole Zignago
16. Running Out of Angels - Vega

Share this Product