Ed Sheeran - '=' LP (Vinyl)

Ed Sheeran - '=' LP (Vinyl)

Regular price €23,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 1 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After eight weeks at #1 in the Ireland with the emphatic comeback single ‘Bad Habits’,  Ed Sheeran has today announced the fourth instalment in his symbol album series, ‘=’ (Equals) - coming on 29th October.

The album is a body of 14 tracks made over a four-year period following his seminal ‘÷’ (Divide) album era.
Sonically, ‘=’ encapsulates Ed’s versatile musical palette, spanning signature guitar-led tracks and world-class balladry, to weightier euphoric production moments, as first showcased on ‘Bad Habits’.

In Ed’s words

“= (Equals) is a really personal record and one that means a lot to me. My life changed greatly over the past few years – I got married, became a father, experienced loss, and I reflect on these topics over the course of the album.

I see it as my coming-of-age record, and I can’t wait to share this next chapter with you.”

Track Listing:
1. Tides
2. Shivers
3. First Times
4. Bad Habits
5. Overpass Graffiti
6. The Joker And The Queen
7. Leave Your Life
8. Collide
9. 2step
10. Stop The Rain
11. Love In Slow Motion
12. Visiting Hours
13. Sandman
14. Be Right Now

Share this Product