Declan O'Rourke - Arrivals (Vinyl)

Declan O'Rourke - Arrivals (Vinyl)

Regular price €15,99 Sale price €22,99 Unit price per
We have 2 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
'Arrivals' features O'Rourke's first material in two years and brings us the most emo-tionally raw and affecting album of his career. Produced by Paul Weller at Black Barn Studios, Surrey, the sound is stripped back to Declan's soulful and resonant voice, the virtuosic acoustic guitar playing for which he's renowned and only the occasional sparse arrangement of strings and late-night drums bringing colour and light to the LP's 10 songs.

Disc 1
1. In Painters Light - Declan O'Rourke
2. The Harbour - Declan O'Rourke
3. The Stars Over Kinvara - Declan O'Rourke
4. Olympian - Declan O'Rourke
5. Arrivals - Declan O'Rourke
6. Andy Sells Coke - Declan O'Rourke
7. Have You Not Heard the War Is Over - Declan O'Rourke
8. Convict Ways - Declan O'Rourke
9. Zeus and Apollo - Declan O'Rourke
10. This Thing That We Share - Declan O'Rourke

Share this Product