Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion I (2LP 180g Vinyl)

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion I (2LP 180g Vinyl)

Regular price €39,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 1 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in September 1991, 'Use Your Illusion I' is the third studio album by the American band, released on the same day as its counterpart, 'Use Your Illusion II'. Although the band did not abandon the aggressive hard-rock sound they had become known for with 'Appetite For Destruction' (1987), 'Use Your Illusion I' demonstrated a new-found musical maturity, incorporating elements of blues, classical music, heavy metal, punk rock, and classic rock and roll. Features the singles 'Don't Cry', 'Live and Let Die' and 'November Rain'.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Right Next Door to Hell
2 Dust 'N' Bones
3 Live and Let Die
4 Don't Cry
5 Perfect Crime
6 You Ain't the First
7 Bad Obsession
8 Back Off Bitch
9 Double Talkin' Jive
Disc: 2
1 November Rain
2 The Garden
3 Garden of Eden
4 Don't Damn Me
5 Bad Apples
6 Dead Horse
7 Coma

Share this Product