Boney M The Magic Of Boney M (Vinyl)

Boney M The Magic Of Boney M (Vinyl)

Regular price €32,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 1 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 2LP – Limited Edition Translucent Pink / Blue Vinyl


The Magic of Boney M (Special Remix Edition) LP includes the very best of one of the 70’s biggest pop acts. From the mega hits ‘Daddy Cool‘ and ‘Rivers Of Babylon‘ to the back in vogue ‘Rasputin‘ which went viral on TikTok in 2021 becoming the 2nd most popular catalogue track on the platform last year after the meme generation rebooted the disco classic. This double vinyl version (one LP is translucent pink and one is translucent blue) release also features stunning new remixes from LIZOT and Majestic.


Side A
1. Daddy Cool
2. Sunny
3. Rivers of Babylon
4. El Lute
5. No Woman No Cry

Side B
1. Hooray! Hooray! It’s a Holi-Holiday
2. Rasputin
3. Painter Man
4. Belfast
5. Brown Girl In the Ring

Side C
1. Kalimba De Luna
2. Happy Song
3. Still I’m Sad
4. Mary’s Boy Child / Oh My Lord
5. Baby Do You Wanna Bump
6. Felicidad (Margherita)

Side D
1. Gotta Go Home
2. Ma Baker
3. Sunny (Mousse T. Radio Mix)
4. Rasputin (Majestic X Boney M.)
5. Daddy Cool (Lizot X Boney M.)
6. Rios De Babylonia

Share this Product