Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas (Limited Edition White & Gold Vinyl)

Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas (Limited Edition White & Gold Vinyl)

Regular price €36,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 1 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Andrea Bocelli's 2009 collection of heart-warming seasonal holiday favourites is one of the best-selling holiday albums of all time. This album is reissued on a special white and gold 2LP coloured vinyl edition. Each song was carefully selected by Andrea himself and produced by the Grammy Award-winning producer David Foster, featuring collaborations with Katherine Jenkins, Reba McEntire, Mary J. Blige. Natalie Cole and The Muppets.

Disc 1
1. White Christmas/Bianco Natale - Andrea Bocelli
2. Angels We Have Heard On High - Andrea Bocelli
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Andrea Bocelli
4. The Christmas Song - Andrea Bocelli/Natalie Cole
5. The Lord's Prayer - Andrea Bocelli/Mormon Tabernacle Choir
6. What Child Is This - Andrea Bocelli/Mary J. Blige
7. Adeste Fideles - Andrea Bocelli
Disc 2
1. Tannenbaum - Andrea Bocelli
2. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Muppets) - Andrea Bocelli
3. Blue Christmas - Andrea Bocelli/Reba McEntire
4. Cantique De Noel - Andrea Bocelli
5. Caro Ges— Bambino - Andrea Bocelli
6. I Believe - Andrea Bocelli/Katherine Jenkins
7. God Bless Us Everyone - Andrea Bocelli

Share this Product