2PAC The Best Of 2Pac – Part 2 LP (Vinyl)

2PAC The Best Of 2Pac – Part 2 LP (Vinyl)

Regular price €34,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 1 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best of 2Pac is a posthumous greatest hits compilation series from Tupac Shakur released in two parts: 'Thug' and 'Life'. Both albums were released on December 4, 2007 in the United States and December 3, 2007 in the United Kingdom. Both compilations consists mostly of songs released before his death.

Track Listing:
1. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Feat. Snoop Dogg) - 2Pac 
2. California Love (Original Mix) [feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman] - 2Pac 
3. So Many Tears - 2Pac 
4. I Ain't Mad at Cha (Feat. Danny Boy) - 2Pac
5. How Do U Want It (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo) - 2Pac 
6. Trapped - 2Pac 
1. Changes (Feat. Talent) - 2Pac 
2. Hail Mary - 2Pac 
3. Unconditional Love - 2Pac 
4. Dear Mama (Remix) [feat. Anthony Hamilton] - 2Pac 
5. Resist the Temptation (Feat. Amel Larrieux) - 2Pac

Year of Production: 2007

Share this Product