The Really Easy Uke Book

The Really Easy Uke Book

Regular price €15,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 0 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ideal for beginners, this book shows you how to play loads of well-known songs that everyone knows, plus playing tips and instructions on tuning and chords. With over 30 traditional and pop songs specially arranged for the ukulele, including All Along The Watchtower, I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside, Greased Lightnin’Is This The Way To Amarillo?, Somewhere Over The RainbowWhen I’m Cleaning Windows and many more, including full lyrics, strumming patterns and ukulele chord diagrams.

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Amazing Grace
  • Danny Boy
  • Delilah
  • Dirty Old Morning
  • Edelweiss
  • Get Me To The Church On Time
  • Greased Lightnin’
  • Happy Birthday To You
  • The Hippopotamus Song
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • How Much Is That Doggie In The Window?
  • I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
  • I Have A Dream
  • I Wanna Be Like You
  • If I Had A Hammer
  • (Is This The Way To) Amarillo?
  • It’s In His Kiss (Shoop, Shoop Song)
  • Knees Up Mother Brown
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Little Brown Jug
  • My Grandfather’s Clock
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Proud Mary
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • The Skype Boat Song
  • Sloop John B
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • This Old Man
  • When I’m Cleanin Windows
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Whiskey In The Jar
  • Y Viva Espana
  • Yankee Doodle

          Share this Product