Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return Of The Dream Canteen (Vinyl)

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return Of The Dream Canteen (Vinyl)

Regular price €34,99 €0,00 Unit price per
We have 0 in stock.
Out of Stock.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red Hot Chili Peppers announced their brand new studio album, Return of the Dream Canteen which will be released October 14th on Warner Records. The surprise announcement was dropped at Denver’s Empower Field to rapturous response as the North American leg of their critically and commercially acclaimed global stadium tour kicked off.

The news of Return of the Dream Canteen's imminent release marks the band’s second album release of 2022, hot on the heels of the platinum-selling chart topper Unlimited Love which was released in April. It will also be the band's second Rick Rubin produced album of 2022, and reinforces their reputation as a band at their absolute peak, riding the crest of an undeniable creative wave.


Side A

  1. Tippa My Tongue
  2. Peace and Love
  3. Reach Out
  4. Eddie

Side B

  1. Fake As FNCK
  2. Bella
  3. Roulette
  4. My Cigarette

Side C

  1. Afterlife
  2. Shoot Me a Smile
  3. Handful
  4. The Drummer
  5. Bag of Grins

Side D

  1. La la la la la la la la
  2. Copperbelly
  3. Carry Me Home
  4. In the Snow

Share this Product